Congratulations to Brittany Noel,
winner 2014 Spring Miss Thunder Beach®.


(left to right) 2nd Runner Up - Andrea Mitchell
3rd Runner Up - Nicole Spencer
Winner - Brittany Noel

1st Runner Up - Elizabeth Pejro


Platinum Lodging Sponsors

  • By The Sea Resorts
  • Counts Oakes Resort Properties
  • Emerald View Resorts
  • Laketown Wharf Resort
  • Seahaven
  • Sterling Resorts
  • Wyndham Vacation Resorts
  • Boardwalk Beach Resort
Sign up to get the latest Thunder Beach e-newsletter!

Connect with us on your favorite social network!

Social Networks

Countdown to the 14th Annual Thunder Beach® Autumn Rally!

Vendor Sponsors

Future Motorcycle Rally Dates

14th Annual Autumn Rally
October 1st - 5th

17th Annual Spring Rally
April 29th - May 3rd